close× Call Us
close×
Title Can Americans Depolarize? Assessing the Effects of a Red/Blue Workshop Experiment
ID 20200217AB
Authors
Hannah Baron
Email: hannah_baron@brown.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Brown University  EGAP member: No 
Robert Blair
Email: robert_blair@brown.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Brown University  EGAP member: Yes 
Donghyun Danny Choi
Email: dhchoi@berkeley.edu  Institution / Affiliation : UC Berkeley  EGAP member: No 
Laura Gamboa
Email: Laura.Gamboa@usu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Utah State University  EGAP member: No 
Jessica Gottlieb
Email: jgottlieb@tamu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Texas A&M University  EGAP member: Yes 
Amanda Robinson
Email: robinson.1012@osu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Ohio State University  EGAP member: Yes 
Steven Rosenzweig
Email: scrosen@bu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Boston University  EGAP member: No 
Megan M. Turnbull
Email: megan.turnbull@uga.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Georgia  EGAP member: No 
Emily West
Email: eaw301@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
B3 Acknowledgements
B4 Is one of the study authors a university faculty member? Yes
B5 Is this Registration Prospective or Retrospective? Registration prior to researcher access to outcome data
B6 Is this an experimental study? Yes
B7 Date of start of study 02/10/2020
B8 Should this study be gated? (discouraged)
B9 Was this design "cliniced" at an EGAP meeting? No
B10 Is there a pre-analysis plan associated with this registration? Yes
Additional Documentation PDF icon 20200217AB_PAP.pdf (291.19 KB)
More Registration Details Click to view more registration details
Status
Results Details