Hans Lueders
Email: hlueders@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Duncan Lawrence
Email: dlawrenc@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Kyle Peyton
Email: kyle.peyton@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Heather Huntington
Email: heather.huntington@cloudburstgroup.com  Institution / Affiliation : Cloudburst Group  EGAP member: No 
Alexandra C. Hartman
Email: alexandra.hartman@ucl.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : UCL  EGAP member: No 
Thomas Pepinsky
Email: pepinsky@cornell.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Cornell University  EGAP member: No 
Emily Pechar
Email: emily.pechar@duke.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Duke University  EGAP member: No 

Pages