José Maria Rodriguez Valadez
Email: jvaladez@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Alexander Kustov
Email: akustov@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Rebecca Johnson
Email: raj2@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Eric Arias
Email: eric.arias@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Amaney Jamal
Email: ajamal@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: Yes 
Heather Kugelmass
Email: hkugelma@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Audrye Wong
Email: chantantalouette@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Chaning Jang
Email: cjang@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Scott Guenther
Email: scottmg@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
John Holbein
Email: jholbein@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 

Pages