close× Call Us
close×
Candelaria Garay
Email: candelaria_garay@hks.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard Kennedy School  EGAP member: No 
Brian Palmer-Rubin
Email: brian.palmer.rubin@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Marquette University  EGAP member: No 
Jerome F Marston Jr
Email: jerome_marston@brown.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Brown University  EGAP member: No 
Mariana Castrellón Pérez
Email: mariana2@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Isabel Cristina Jaramillo Sierra
Email: ijaramil@uniandes.edu.co   Institution / Affiliation : Universidad de los Andes  EGAP member: No 
Varun Gauri
Email: vgauri@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: No 
Jeffrey K. Staton
Email: jeffrey.staton@emory.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Emory University  EGAP member: No 
Felipe Nunes
Email: felipnunes@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : UCSD  EGAP member: No 

Pages