close× Call Us
close×
Robert Blair
Email: robert_blair@brown.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Brown University  EGAP member: Yes 
Miguel Garcia-Sanchez
Email: m.garcia268@uniandes.edu.co  Institution / Affiliation : Universidad de los Andes  EGAP member: No 
Horacio Larreguy
Email: hlarreguy@fas.harvard.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Harvard University  EGAP member: Yes 
Center of Economic Development Studies
Email: a.moya@uniandes.edu.co    EGAP member: Yes 
Juan Vargas
Email: juan.vargas@urosario.edu.co  Institution / Affiliation : Universidad del Rosario  EGAP member: Yes 
Fernando Rosenblatt
Email: fernando.rosenblatt@udp.cl  Institution / Affiliation : Universidad Diego Portales  EGAP member: Yes 
Stuti Khemani
Email: skhemani@worldbank.org  Institution / Affiliation : The World Bank  EGAP member: Yes 

Pages