Christopher Mann
Email: cmann@skidmore.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Skidmore College  EGAP member: No 
Hans Lueders
Email: hlueders@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Duncan Lawrence
Email: dlawrenc@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Stephen Herzog
Email: stephen.herzog@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Kyle Peyton
Email: kyle.peyton@yale.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Yale University  EGAP member: No 
Emily Pechar
Email: emily.pechar@duke.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Duke University  EGAP member: No 
Jeremy Ferwerda
Email: jeremy.a.ferwerda@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Douglas M. Spencer
Email: douglas.spencer@uconn.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Connecticut  EGAP member: No 

Pages