Jonathon Kingzette
Email: kingzette.1@osu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Ohio State University  EGAP member: No 
Anna Mikkelborg
Email: anna.mikkelborg@nuffield.ox.ac.uk  Institution / Affiliation : University of Oxford  EGAP member: No 
Jon Green
Email: jon.green.440@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Ohio State University  EGAP member: No 
Valérie-Anne Mahéo
Email: va.maheo@umontreal.ca  Institution / Affiliation : Université de Montréal  EGAP member: No 
Chloe Singer
Email: csinger@skidmore.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Skidmore College  EGAP member: No 
Jason Barabas, Ph.D.
Email: jason.barabas@stonybrook.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stony Brook University  EGAP member: No 
Douglas Rivers
Email: rivers@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Milton Lodge
Email: milton.lodge@stonybrook.edu  Institution / Affiliation : SUNY Stony Brook  EGAP member: No 

Pages