Kristen Hinckley
Email: kghinckley@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Katherine Clayton
Email: Katherine.P.Clayton.18@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Jase Davis
Email: Jase.A.Davis.18@dartmouth.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Dartmouth College  EGAP member: No 
Scott Guenther
Email: scottmg@princeton.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Princeton University  EGAP member: No 
Topher L. McDougal
Email: tlm@sandiego.edu    EGAP member: No 
Simon Heuberger
Email: heuberger.simon@gmail.com  Institution / Affiliation : American University  EGAP member: No 
William Marble
Email: wpmarble@stanford.edu  Institution / Affiliation : Stanford University  EGAP member: No 
Bryce J. Dietrich
Email: bryce-dietrich@uiowa.edu  Institution / Affiliation : University of Iowa  EGAP member: No 

Pages