close× Call Us
close×
Prabin B. Khadka
Email: pbk232@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Rezarta Bilali
Email: rb190@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: Yes 
Alessandro Vecchiato
Email: alessandro.vecchiato@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Lucia Motolinia Carballo
Email: lucia.motolinia@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Christopher Dawes
Email: cdawes@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Elisabeth King
Email: e.king@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Pablo Querubin
Email: pablo.querubin@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: Yes 
Jennifer Hill
Email: jennifer.hill@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
Daphna Harel
Email: daphna.harel@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 
David Stasavage
Email: ds166@nyu.edu  Institution / Affiliation : New York University  EGAP member: No 

Pages