close× Call Us

EGAP is happy to announce that Claire Adida (University of California, San Diego), Rosario Aguilar (Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas), and Jessica Gottlieb (Texas A&M) have been elected to the Board of Directors as academic members and Godber Tumushabe (Great Lakes Institute for Strategic Studies) has been elected as an institutional member. They will join continuing academic Board members Jake Bowers (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) and Thad Dunning (University of California, Berkeley) and institutional member Rebecca Wolfe (Mercy Corps).

Please join us in welcoming these colleagues to EGAP's leadership. We express our gratitude in advance for their service on behalf of the network.